MENU

Current Board Members

 Dave Lucas
Dave Lucas
Board Chair (Community Member)
Term:  6.30.19
dlucas@spectrumhighschool.org
 Kathy Reed
Kathy Reed
Board Treasurer (Parent)
Term:  6.30.20
kreed@spectrumhighschool.org
 Tom Sagstetter
Tom Sagstetter
Board Vice Chair (Parent)
Term:  6.30.18 
tsagstetter@spectrumhighschool.org
 Jessica Kemnitz 
Jessica Kemnitz
Board Secretary (Teacher)
Term:  6.30.20
jkemnitz@spectrumhighschool.org
Rob Bergfalk
Rob Bergfalk
Member (Community)
Term:  6.30.20
rbergfalk@spectrumhighschool.org

 

 Paula Bernard
Paula Bernard
Member  (Parent)
Term:  6.30.18 
pbernard@spectghschool.org
   
Scott Gangl
Scott Gangl
Member (Teacher)
Term:  6.30.19
sgangl@spectrumhighschool.org
 





















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.