School Improvement and WBWF Cmte

The Spectrum High School School Improvement Team and World's Best Workforce (WBWF) Committee meets on a monthly basis.  


18-19 Committee Members Are:

Dan DeBruyn, Executive Director

Mark Leland, High School Principal
Greg Heinecke, Middle School Principal
Marsha Kirkpatrick, Teacher
Sue Matheson, Guidance Counselor
Jill Johnson, Coordinator of Curriculum and Instruction  
Bert Sepulveda, Board and Parent Member
Kirsten Tuckey, Parent Member
Kelly Blancett, Student
Dawn Sorenson, Staff Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.