MENU

Staff Directory

Executive Director  Mr. Dan DeBruyn
x9845
ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org
 
High School
Principal 
Mr. Mark Leland
x9862
mleland@spectrumhighschool.org
 
 Middle School
Principal
Mr. Greg Heinecke
x9821
gheinecke@spectrumhighschool.org
 
Athletic Director/Facilities Mr. Rick Peterson
x9805
rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
 
 High School Dean of Students/Transportation Mr. Darrell Skog
x9806
dskog@spectrumhighschool.org
 
 Middle School Dean of Students/
Activities Director
Seth Mills
x9809
smills@spectrumhighschool.org
 
 

Spectrum High School Staff Directory 

Staff Name
Department
EXT
EMail/Website
 Katie Aase American Sign Language x9842 kaase@spectrumhighschool.org
 Nicole Beehler Language Arts/AVID
x9849

nbeehler@spectrumhighschool.org
 Angela Bentley
Paraprofessional



abentley@spectrumhighschool.org
 Ron Benfer Custodian    
Deana Bondy
Athletics Admin. Assistant
x9800
dbondy@spectrumhighschool.org
 Mary Brady Special Education x9830 mbrady@spectrumhighschool.org
 Corey Brooks
Special Education



cbrooks@spectrumhighschool.org
 Halie Brunkow Spanish/EL x9826 hbrunkow@spectrumhighschool.org
Rachel Chrest
Language Arts
 x9833 rchrest@spectrumhighschool.org
 Sharon Churchill  Physical Education, Health x9811 schurchill@spectrumhighschool.org
 Kassidy Cook Mathematics x9814 kcook@spectrumhighschool.org
Janice Dammeier
Volunteer Coord, Receptionist
x9850

jdammeier@spectrumhighschool.org
 Cathy Denker Paraprofessional   cdenker@spectrumhighschool.org
 Kristine Diekman
Custodian
 
 Terri Dlouhy Lead Health / Attendance Clerk
x9804

tdlouhy@spectrumhighschool.org
 Tim Foskett Physical Education x9812 tfoskett@spectrumhighschool.org
 Melissa Guse Paraprofessional   mguse@spectrumhighschool.org


Clint Haley

Tech Director &
Communications Specialist


x9878


chaley@spectrumhighschool.org
 Ann Hewitt Social Studies x9823 ahewitt@spectrumhighschool.org
 Jared Huggett
Technology Specialist



jhuggett@spectrumhighschool.org
Chris Hyde
Social Studies
x9817
chyde@spectrumhighschool.org
 Helena Johnson  
Art 

 x9834
 hjohnson@spectrumhighschool.org
 Jeremy Johnson Custodian/ Maintenance Technician   
 Jill Johnson Coordinator of Curriculum & 
Instruction/AVID Coordinator
 

x9897


jijohnson@spectrumhighschool.org

Julie Johnson
Communication & Technology Manager

x9854
 jjohnson@spectrumhighschool.org
 Laura Johnson High School Language Arts Teacher  
x9815
lajohnson@spectrumhighschool.org

Patty Jorris
Human Resources/Office Manager
x9803
pjorris@spectrumhighschool.org
Jessica Kemnitz
Visual Arts
x9828
jkemnitz@spectrumhighschool.org
Marsha Kirkpatrick Fine Arts Gr 6-12, Testing Coordinator
x9819 mkirkpatrick@spectrumhighschool.org
Judy Lucas  Paraprofessional, Resource Room Asst  
jlucas@spectrumhighschool.org
 KellyAnn Lockrem
School Counselor & DAC
 
x9807

klockrem@spectrumhighschool.org
 Amanda Mackereth Language Arts &
Technology

x9895

amackereth@spectrumhighschool.org
Donna Maki Academic Support
x9861  dmaki@spectrumhighschool.org
 Susan Matheson Lead School Counselor & Marketing Director   x9022 smatheson@spectrumhighschool.org
Autumn Mollet Science x9848 amollet@spectrumhighschool.org
Jeannie Murdock Paraprofessional  jmurdock@spectrumhighschool.org
Sandy Norlin Paraprofessional/504 Coordinator x9841 snorlin@spectrumhighschool.org
Andy Nyquist  Mathematics x9810 anyquist@spectrumhighschool.org
 Garrett
Ott

Social Studies

x9822

gott@spectrumhighschool.org
 Kristin 
Palmieri 

Internal Subbing/Academic Support
   
 Anna Paulson Spanish
x9824 apaulson@spectrumhighschool.org
Sara Peloquin Science x9820 speloquin@spectrumhighschool.org
 Nate Peterson
IT Network Administrator

x9838

nathanpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org

Rick Peterson
Director of Athletics & Facilities
x9805

rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
 Sara Pooley Paraprofessional   spooley@spectrumhighschool.org
 AJ Powell Band x9818 apowell@spectrumhighschool.org
Marc Prepeluh Physical Education x9855 mprepeluh@spectrumhighschool.org
 Krista Rinowski
Lunch Server
   
 Harold Roberts Custodian  
 Daniel 
Roddin

Mathematics

x

droddin@spectrumhighschool.org
Jennifer Russell  Lunch Services Manager x9813 jrussell@spectrumhighschool.org
Jason Ruzek Science x9852 jruzek@spectrumhighschool.org
 Christy 
Siegel 
Registrar & Office Manager, 7/8 Grade
x9859

csiegel@spectrumhighschool.org
 Amanda Sitron
School Counselor, grade 9-10

x9853 
 
asitron@spectrumhighschool.org

Darrell Skog
Dean of Students, Transportation Director
x9806

dskog@spectrumhighschool.org
Dawn Sorenson Executive Administrative Assistant  x9801 dsorenson@spectrumhighschool.org
David Steinhauser
Building Manager

x9843
 
dsteinhauser@spectrumhighschool.org
Kathy Stelten
Language Arts
 x9839 kstelten@spectrumhighschool.org
 Emily Vaala Language Arts x9816 evaala@spectrumhighschool.org
 Lauren VanBockel Paraprofessional  
lvanbockel@spectrumhighschool.org
 Amy White Business Assistant x9861 awhite@spectrumhighschool.org
Cindy Wiyninger Paraprofessional   cwiyninger@spectrumhighschool.org

 Nikki Woken  
 Lead Special
 Education Teacher

x9832 

nwoken@spectrumhighschool.org
 Dan Zimmerman
Custodian
   



Spectrum Middle School Grade 7 & 8 Staff Directory
 

Staff Name
Department
EXT
EMail/Website
 Ron Benfer Custodian    
 Mary Blaisdell Special Education x9844 mblaisdell@spectrumhighschool.org
Deana Bondy
Athletics Admin. Assistant
x9800
dbondy@spectrumhighschool.org
 Stacy Bray Lunch Service Coordinator, 7/8 Grade
x9026

sbray@spectrumhighschool.org
Tony Brunt
MS Social Studies
x9829
tbrunt@spectrumhighschool.org
 Sara Burfeind Health Clerk & Attendance Secretary, 7/8 Grade  
x9860
 
sburfeind@spectrumhighschool.org
 Sharon Churchill  Physical Education, Health x9811 schurchill@spectrumhighschool.org
 Elizabeth
Collins

Language Arts MS

x9831

ecollins@spectrumhighschool.org
Janice Dammeier
Volunteer Coord, Receptionist
x9850

jdammeier@spectrumhighschool.org
 Cathy Denker Paraprofessional   cdenker@spectrumhighschool.org
 Kristine Diekman
Custodian
 
 
Scott Gangl
MS Social Studies/
AVID 

x9827

sgangl@spectrumhighschool.org
 Rebecca Guimont MS Language Arts Teacher
 
x9808

rguimont@spectrumhighschool.org


Clint Haley

Tech Director &
Communications Specialist


x9878


chaley@spectrumhighschool.org
Janna Holland
MS Science
x9825
jholland@spectrumhighschool.org
 Jared Huggett
Technology Specialist



jhuggett@spectrumhighschool.org
 Susan Ingham
Paraprofessional



singham@spectrumhighschool.org
 Helena Johnson  
Art 

 x9834
 hjohnson@spectrumhighschool.org
 Jeremy Johnson Custodian/ Maintenance Technician   

Julie Johnson
Communication & Technology Manager

x9854
 jjohnson@spectrumhighschool.org
Patty Jorris
Human Resources/Office Manager
x9803
pjorris@spectrumhighschool.org
Marsha Kirkpatrick Fine Arts Gr 6-12, Testing Coordinator
x9819 mkirkpatrick@spectrumhighschool.org
Emmie Lee Mathematics  x9836 elee@spectrumhighschool.org
 Abby 
Lerom

Mathematics, MS

x8614

alerom@spectrumhighschool.org
Judy Lucas  Paraprofessional, Resource Room Asst  
jlucas@spectrumhighschool.org
Nicki Luehrs MS Language Arts x9867 nluehrs@spectrumhighschool.org
 KellyAnn Lockrem
School Counselor & DAC
 
x9807

klockrem@spectrumhighschool.org
 Amanda Mackereth Language Arts &
Technology

x9895

amackereth@spectrumhighschool.org
Donna Maki Academic Support
x9861  dmaki@spectrumhighschool.org

Seth Mills
Activities Director & 
MS Dean of Students

x9809

smills@spectrumhighschool.org 
Jeannie Murdock Paraprofessional  jmurdock@spectrumhighschool.org

 Jill Murphy
Academic Instructional Coach
x9896

jmurphy@spectrumhighschool.org
Sandy Norlin Paraprofessional/504 Coordinator x9841 snorlin@spectrumhighschool.org
 Rebecca Oelmann
Custodian
   
 Kristin 
Palmieri 
 
Instructional Support
   
 Anna Paulson
Spanish

x9824

apaulson@spectrumhighschool.org
 Nate Peterson
IT Network Administrator

x9838

nathanpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org

Rick Peterson
Director of Athletics & Facilities
x9805

rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org
 AJ Powell Band x9818 apowell@spectrumhighschool.org
Marc Prepeluh Physical Education x9855 mprepeluh@spectrumhighschool.org
 Krista Rinowski
Lunch Server
   
 Harold Roberts Custodian  
Jason Ruzek Science x9852 jruzek@spectrumhighschool.org
 Christy
Siegel
Registrar & Office Manager, 7/8  
x9859

csiegel@spectrumhighschool.org

Darrell Skog
Dean of Students, Transportation Director
x9806

dskog@spectrumhighschool.org
Dawn Sorenson Executive Administrative Assistant  x9801 dsorenson@spectrumhighschool.org
David Steinhauser
Building Manager

x9843
 
dsteinhauser@spectrumhighschool.org
 Marcy Tipton
Special Education MS

x8615
 
mtipton@spectrumhighschool.org
 Emily Vaala Language Arts x9816 evaala@spectrumhighschool.org
 Lauren VanBockel Paraprofessional  
lvanbockel@spectrumhighschool.org
Cindy Wiyninger Paraprofessional   cwiyninger@spectrumhighschool.org

 Nikki Woken  
 Lead Special
 Education Teacher

x9832 

nwoken@spectrumhighschool.org
 Shawna Wuollet
Custodian
   
 Dan Zimmerman
Custodian
   



Spectrum Middle School Grade 6 Staff Directory

Staff Name Department EXT EMail/Website

 Stacy Bray
6 Grade Lunch Coordinator   
x9026

 sbray@spectrumhighschool.org


 Cathy Durkot
Office Manager, 6 grade &  State Reporting Coordinator 

 x9868


 cdurkot@spectrumhighschool.org
 Jolene Elrod  Paraprofessional   jelrod@spectrumhighschool.org

 Joyce Emmel
Health & Attendance Clerk 6 Grade 
x9857

jemmel@spectrumhighschool.org
Theo Frentzos  Phy-Ed/Health 6 Grade x9858 tfrentzos@spectrumhighschool.org
Renae Harvell Math, Grade 6  x9021  rharvell@spectrumhighschool.org
 Helena Johnson Art x9834  hjohnson@spectrumhighschool.org
Julie Johnson
Communication & Technology Manager
x9854  jjohnson@spectrumhighschool.org
 Katie Johnson  Language Arts, Grade 6 x9866 kjohnson@spectrumhighschool.org
Marsha Kirkpatrick Fine Arts Gr 6-12, Testing Coordinator
x9819 mkirkpatrick@spectrumhighschool.org
Trish Mattson  MS Science Teacher x9029  tmattson@spectrumhighschool.org

Nancy Moe
Special Ed Teacher
 Grade 6

x9856

nmoe@spectrumhighschool.org
 AJ Powell Instrumental Music x9818  apowell@spectrumhighschool.org
 Kristin Rogers Language Arts, Grade 6 x9028 krogers@spectrumhighschool.org
 Dan Zurbey Social Studies, Grade 6 x9871  dzurbey@spectrumhighschool.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.