Finance Committee

The Spectrum Finance Committee is comprised of the following individuals:

Kathy Reed, Spectrum High School Board of Directors Treasurer

Dan DeBruyn, Executive Director, Spectrum High School

Nick Taintor, BerganKDV, Financial Advisor

The Finance Committee typically meets the Friday prior to the regularly scheduled Board meeting at 9:00 a.m. in the office of the Executive Director.  This schedule is subject to change

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.