MENU

Current Board Members

 Dave Lucas
Dave Lucas
Board Chair (Community Member)
Term:  6.30.22
dlucas@spectrumhighschool.org
 Kathy Reed
Kathy Reed
Board Treasurer (Parent)
Term:  6.30.20
kreed@spectrumhighschool.org
 Tom Sagstetter
Tom Sagstetter
Board Vice Chair (Parent)
Term:  6.30.21 
tsagstetter@spectrumhighschool.org
  
Jessica Kemnitz
Member (Teacher)
Term:  6.30.20
jkemnitz@spectrumhighschool.org



Rob Bergfalk

Rob Bergfalk
Member (Community Member)
Term:  6.30.20
rbergfalk@spectrumhighschool.org

 

 Bert Sepulveda
Bert Sepulveda
Member  (Parent)
Term:  6.30.21 
bsepulveda@spectrumhighschool.org
   
Tony Brunt
Tony Brunt
Board Secretary (Teacher)
Term:  6.30.22
tbrunt@spectrumhighschool.org
 





















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.